cl-chmlib
14 years agoAdded gensyms to force-local-exit macro. master
Frédéric Jolliton [Mon, 26 Jun 2006 11:53:52 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Added gensyms to force-local-exit macro.

14 years agoversion 0.1.3 - Updated README and system v0.1.3
Frédéric Jolliton [Sun, 25 Jun 2006 18:58:33 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
version 0.1.3 - Updated README and system

14 years agoUpdated examples. Added chm-enum.
Frédéric Jolliton [Sun, 25 Jun 2006 18:56:42 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Updated examples. Added chm-enum.

14 years agoAdded force-local-exit macro. Use it in chm-enumerator callback.
Frédéric Jolliton [Sun, 25 Jun 2006 18:53:56 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Added force-local-exit macro. Use it in chm-enumerator callback.

The macro force-local-exit prevent non-local control transfer within the
wrapped form. If an attempt to do a non-local control transfer occurs, a
default value is returned instead.

14 years agoversion 0.1.2 - Updated README v0.1.2
Frédéric Jolliton [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 23:09:31 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
version 0.1.2 - Updated README

14 years agochm-retrieve-object: result as an array of (unsigned-byte 8)
Frédéric Jolliton [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 22:59:56 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
chm-retrieve-object: result as an array of (unsigned-byte 8)

14 years agowith-chm-unit-info: body is now in a let form
Frédéric Jolliton [Mon, 29 May 2006 09:54:42 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
with-chm-unit-info: body is now in a let form

14 years agoversion 0.1.1 - Updated README v0.1.1
Frédéric Jolliton [Mon, 29 May 2006 09:47:26 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
version 0.1.1 - Updated README

14 years agowith-chm: body is now in a let form (to allow declaration), pathname as filename...
Frédéric Jolliton [Mon, 29 May 2006 04:41:21 +0000 (06:41 +0200)]
with-chm: body is now in a let form (to allow declaration), pathname as filename is now allowed.

14 years agoAdded README file v0.1
Frédéric Jolliton [Fri, 26 May 2006 05:58:28 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
Added README file

14 years agoAdded examples package
Frédéric Jolliton [Fri, 26 May 2006 05:56:35 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
Added examples package

14 years agoExported constants. Added documentation strings and license.
Frédéric Jolliton [Fri, 26 May 2006 05:53:51 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
Exported constants. Added documentation strings and license.

14 years agoMore chmlib functions covered. Various changes.
Frédéric Jolliton [Thu, 25 May 2006 08:53:02 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
More chmlib functions covered. Various changes.

* Removed init-chmlib. Now define-foreign-library and use-foreign-library are
  top level.

* Added chm-enumerate and chm-enumerate-directory.

14 years agoInitial import
Frédéric Jolliton [Thu, 25 May 2006 07:25:45 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Initial import