cl-vectors
9 years agoVersion 0.1.4b master
Frédéric Jolliton [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 12:52:38 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Version 0.1.4b

9 years agoUpdate manifest.
Frédéric Jolliton [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 12:47:34 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Update manifest.

9 years agoAdd doc.lisp (used to build the images for the documentation)
Frédéric Jolliton [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 12:44:00 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Add doc.lisp (used to build the images for the documentation)

9 years agoupdate-state: handle nested lists.
Frédéric Jolliton [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 12:27:47 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
update-state: handle nested lists.

9 years agocosmetic: drop package prefix.
Frédéric Jolliton [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 12:27:11 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
cosmetic: drop package prefix.

9 years agocosmetic: factor code.
Frédéric Jolliton [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 12:26:25 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
cosmetic: factor code.

9 years agoFix auto-orientation.
Frédéric Jolliton [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 12:24:56 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Fix auto-orientation.

9 years agocosmetic: setf->setq
Frédéric Jolliton [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 12:24:19 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
cosmetic: setf->setq

9 years agocosmetic: docstring update + formatting
Frédéric Jolliton [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 12:20:54 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
cosmetic: docstring update + formatting

12 years agoFix lang-o (reversed -> reverted)
Frédéric Jolliton [Mon, 28 May 2007 17:20:14 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Fix lang-o (reversed -> reverted)

12 years agoAdded paths:path-transform-as-marker.
Frédéric Jolliton [Sun, 20 May 2007 21:51:40 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Added paths:path-transform-as-marker.

12 years agopath-{translate,rotate,scale} can now take list of paths.
Frédéric Jolliton [Sun, 20 May 2007 21:38:14 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
path-{translate,rotate,scale} can now take list of paths.

12 years agoAllows to use auto-orientation in paths-ttf.
Frédéric Jolliton [Sun, 20 May 2007 21:28:59 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Allows to use auto-orientation in paths-ttf.

12 years agoAdded paths-ttf:make-string-path.
Frédéric Jolliton [Sun, 20 May 2007 21:27:00 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Added paths-ttf:make-string-path.

12 years agoConditionnaly handle kerning.
Frédéric Jolliton [Sun, 20 May 2007 21:23:25 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Conditionnaly handle kerning.

12 years agoAdd auto-orientation support.
Frédéric Jolliton [Sun, 20 May 2007 20:56:42 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Add auto-orientation support.

12 years agoFixed :licence keywords in ASDF files.
Frédéric Jolliton [Tue, 10 Apr 2007 00:20:28 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
Fixed :licence keywords in ASDF files.

12 years agoVersion 0.1.3
Frédéric Jolliton [Wed, 14 Mar 2007 00:01:31 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Version 0.1.3

12 years agoUpdated cl-aa system to include aa-bin.lisp.
Frédéric Jolliton [Tue, 13 Mar 2007 23:45:03 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Updated cl-aa system to include aa-bin.lisp.

12 years agoExtended CL-AA protocol.
Frédéric Jolliton [Tue, 13 Mar 2007 23:43:54 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
Extended CL-AA protocol.

Extended the protocol to provide a way to sweep only a rectangular zone of the
resulting state. This was done with some new functions: FREEZE-STATE,
SCANLINE-SWEEP, SCANLINE-Y and CELLS-SWEEP/RECTANGLE.  The function CELLS-SWEEP
is now based on them.

12 years agoAdded cl-aa-bin, a version of cl-aa specialized for non-antialiasing rendering.
Frédéric Jolliton [Tue, 13 Mar 2007 18:09:21 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Added cl-aa-bin, a version of cl-aa specialized for non-antialiasing rendering.

12 years agoFixed filter-distinct to really eliminate zero-length interpolations.
Frédéric Jolliton [Tue, 13 Mar 2007 18:05:33 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Fixed filter-distinct to really eliminate zero-length interpolations.

12 years agoVersion 0.1.2
Frédéric Jolliton [Thu, 8 Mar 2007 21:09:10 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Version 0.1.2

12 years agodocstring update.
Frédéric Jolliton [Thu, 8 Mar 2007 21:03:31 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
docstring update.

12 years agoUpdated make-circle-path to construct simpler path.
Frédéric Jolliton [Thu, 8 Mar 2007 21:02:09 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Updated make-circle-path to construct simpler path.

The circles were generated from a straight line and
2 arcs. But obviously, the straight line was superfluous.
(It was here for historical reason.)

12 years agoFix dash transformation for arcs.
Frédéric Jolliton [Thu, 8 Mar 2007 20:59:47 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Fix dash transformation for arcs.

Arcs resulting from dash transformation were not correctly
specified for :large-arc-flag. The flag was always false.
It is now computed correctly.

12 years agoChanged update-state to accept either a path or a list of path.
Frédéric Jolliton [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 11:21:23 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Changed update-state to accept either a path or a list of path.

12 years agoMinor update
Frédéric Jolliton [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 11:18:25 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Minor update

12 years agoFixed make-circle-path.
Frédéric Jolliton [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 11:14:18 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Fixed make-circle-path.

We were testing coordinates instead of radii.

12 years agoVersion 0.1.1
Frédéric Jolliton [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 11:07:41 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Version 0.1.1

12 years agoFixed cl-aa.asd.
Frédéric Jolliton [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 11:06:11 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Fixed cl-aa.asd.

Reported by Ivan Toshkov.

12 years agoInitial import.
Frédéric Jolliton [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 11:04:08 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Initial import.